Avelynn On The Road… Blogosphere Style

Join me for some blogosphere fun!
Join me for some blogosphere fun!

I’m thrilled to announce the Historical Fiction Virtual Blog Tour Schedule for Avelynn!

Pop in, follow along, and join in the fun. There will be prizes and giveaways too!

Monday, September 7
Review at Oh, for the Hook of a Book!

Tuesday, September 8
Review at A Chick Who Reads
Review & Giveaway at Historical Fiction Obsession

Wednesday, September 9
Review at Book Lovers Paradise
Excerpt at What Is That Book About
Review & Giveaway at Unshelfish

Thursday, September 10
Interview at Unshelfish
Guest Post at Book Lovers Paradise

Friday, September 11
Spotlight at The Never-Ending Book

Saturday, September 12
Excerpt & Giveaway at Teddy Rose Book Reviews Plus More

Sunday, September 13
Review at Genre Queen

Monday, September 14
Review at Ageless Pages Reviews

Tuesday, September 15
Review & Giveaway at Broken Teepee

Friday, September 18
Spotlight at Historical Fiction Connection

Saturday, September 19
Spotlight at Romantic Historical Reviews

Monday, September 21
Interview & Excerpt at Oh, for the Hook of a Book!

Tuesday, September 22
Review at Just One More Chapter

Wednesday, September 23
Review at Curling up by the Fire

Thursday, September 24
Review & Giveaway at 100 Pages a Day

Monday, September 28
Review at CelticLady’s Reviews

Tuesday, September 29
Review at Jorie Loves a Story
Review & Giveaway at Reading Lark

Wednesday, September 30
Review & Giveaway at Let Them Read Books
Interview at Jorie Loves a Story

Thursday, October 1
Review & Giveaway at A Literary Vacation

Friday, October 2
Review at The True Book Addict

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *